Global star Shawn Mendes surprised his fans by revealing the tracklist for his new album ‘Wonder’ which is set to be released on December 4th.

Taking to Instagram he posted a handwritten 14 tracklist.

Here is the tracklist for ‘Wonder’

  1. Intro
  2. Wonder
  3. Higher
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Teach Me How to Love
  6. Call My Friends
  7. Dream
  8. Song For No One
  9. Monster
  10. 305
  11. Always Been You
  12. Piece of you
  13. Look Up At The Stars
  14. Can’t Imagine

Mendes has described the album saying it “really feels like a piece of me been written down on paper and recorded into a song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I’ve ever been. It’s a world and a journey and a dream and an album I’ve been wanting to make for a really long time.

‘Wonder’ is the follow- up to his self-titled third album ‘Mendes,’ which he dropped in 2018.

Hope you are ready and psyched up for this release.