The Grammy-Award winning rapper is getting ready to release his first-ever EP entitled “Wish Me Luck” and with it comes a list of strong features from well-established rappers such as Headie One, 6lack, KWN, and Jada, to name a few. 

Scribz took to his socials to announce the tracklist with the caption: “TRACKLIST FOR WISH ME LUCK – AVAILABLE 20.11.2020. Big love to all the artist and everyone apart of this! It’s go time!  “

The album is set to release on November 20th and will consist of 10 original tracks from the rapper. Well known for his big records with artists such as H.E.R and Cardi B, ‘Wish Me Luck’ will be met with high expectations and we anticipate nothing less than legendary music from the rapper. 

Are you ready?