To mark their tenth anniversary, Nigerian music powerhouse, Mavins Records has unveiled a new compilation dubbed, “Chapter X.”

The compilation is a historic event that will showcase each artist’s brilliance while also honoring the powerful label’s ongoing efforts. The album, which houses over ten songs and features artists like Rema, Ayra Starr, LADIPOE, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Magixx, Crayon, and Johnny Drille, establishes a new standard for Mavins’ expanding roster.

The 10-track offering encapsulates the essence of all artists, from “Alle” to the last tune, “You,” with the catchy single, “Amina,” ready to take over clubs, concerts, and shows this festive season and beyond. The album also includes voiceovers from label head Don Jazzy, who has brought together some of the best performers in music.

Stream Mavins’ “Chapter X” on Spotify and Apple Music below.