The highly-anticipated debut album ‘Good News’ of Megan Thee Stallion will be out on November 20th. From the tracklist, the album has 17 songs.

To get us all hyped for the moment Megan has shared the tracklist. The forthcoming project boasts a star-studded set of features, including DaBaby, Beyonce, City Girls, SZA, Lil Durk, Popcaan, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, and more.

The rapper will also be premiering a new video from ‘Good News’ on YouTube Originals’ weekly music series Released on Thursday, it will include some behind-the-scenes shots from the making of the video.

Hope you are ready to have your mind blown by Megan.