Ahead of the May 20th release date for ‘Chasing Euphoria’ album, M Huncho has revealed the tracklist for the project which features an impressive list of some of UK’s best artists including Potter Payper, D-Block Europe, Wretch 32, Ghetts, Headie One, and BNXN.

The 20-track album was preceeded by previously released hit tracks, ‘The Worst,’ ‘Who We Are’ ft. Bleu, and ‘Lean’ ft. Giggs.

The announcement followed a day after the Huncho made his GRM Daily Duppy debut earlier this week, delivering his first freestyle on the platform.

The rapper -whose managed to keep his identity well-guarded – recently revealed his new mask design during a performance in London, which is designed by skateboarder Lucien Clarke.

Speaking to the Rolling Stone UK, M Huncho stated:

“I feel like I reached a space that I haven’t reached before…mentally & spiritually. The mask change represents growth, strength, commitment and shear will. Lucien Clarke is someone who inspired me with his work and I had to get him on board as I knew that he would understand how I felt.”

He went on to share that Clarke drew inspiration for his new mask from his upcoming ‘Chasing Euphoria’ project.

“Most importantly, he understood where I was coming from. In these misunderstood environments we are from. Sometimes all you need is to be understood. And there we had it…a few months down the line. A new face. A new approach,” he said before adding, “A new love for music.”