In preparation towards the release of their new album ‘Confetti’ which is due on November 6th, Little Mix has lined up the track as their third official release from the highly anticipated LP.

Little Mix which consists of Jesy, Jade, Perrie and Leigh-Anne have our full attention as they released a teaser of the music video of their song ‘Sweet Melody’ ahead of its arrival on Friday.

Catch a glimpse of it below.