Confetti,’ Little Mix’s upcoming 6th studio album which is scheduled to be released on November 6th through RCA and Columbia Records.

With their goal to have our full attention, they have released some of the songs on the album. Just this Friday they released the music video for ‘Sweet Melody’ which we are still drooling over.

Taking to Instagram, the girls have released the tracklist for their sixth album with the caption, “The #Confetti tracklist is here. Which song are you most excited to hear?”

Check it out below