It finally happened! Calvin Harris dropped his latest album, “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2.” The album has 14 tracks with a run time of estimated 45 minutes. Critics agree that it is a dynamic album and an excellent listen for the summer.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 perfectly highlights Harris’s talent, which is full of sharp turns and inspiration from the indie-disco prop.

The project features a star-studded list of performers, including 21 Savage, Halsey, Pharrell, Justin Timberlake, Young Thug, Dua Lipa, Shenseea, Charlie Puth, Tinashe, Normani, Offset, Pusha T, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Snoop Dogg and Latto.

The Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. is a direct sequel to “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1,” which was released in 2017, five years ago. “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” is the sixth album Harris has released. The discography is quite nostalgic with 2007 vibes.

Stream Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 on Spotify and Apple Music below.