Ari Lennox has dropped her much-awaited follow-up to previously released ‘Shea Butter,’ dubbed ‘Age/Sex/Location.’

Summer Walker, Chlöe, and Lucky Daye all make appearances on the 12-track album, which comprises her finest music from the previously teased 80 tracklists.

Sharing about what the album meant to her to label mate J. Cole and label head, Honcho, Lennox stated:

“Transitional space. Very vulnerable codependent and validation seeking part of my life. I remember the countless times I was kicked out of dating apps because they didn’t think I was really myself, it reminded me of those age/sex/location days where I actually wasn’t being myself in those chat rooms.”

Adding, “This is my eat pray love journey. And it’s my honest goodbye to search for love. I got it right here inside of me.”

Lennox also appreciated those who helped to make the project a reality, thanking Cole:

“Thank you for your production and writing and for singing your heart out on ‘POF.’ and thank you for your sweet insightful words of encouragement”

She also wrote about the album’s executive producer, Elite: “My brother from the same mother, I love you Elite. You sweet angelic best friend you, you make it easy to have so much fun and create the most beautiful soul music. I can’t wait to make many more albums with you.”

She also told Chlöe , “you are the realest angel. A super legend ready to take over the world that’s rightfully yours. Don’t know anyone who works as hard as you other than cole and lil baby.”

MNEK also tweeted about working with Lennox, writing: “I co wrote Track 3 – “Waste My Time” 😍😍😍 @AriLennox is literally the nicest most brilliant woman, I had the best time with her and am so happy to see our song on the tracklisting. ✨”

Stream Ari Lennox’s ‘Age/Sex/Location’ below.