In anticipation for the release of his third studio album ‘A Better Time,’ Davido has blessed us with his tracklist.

The album will feature Lil Baby, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Bella Shmurda, Sho Madjozi, Nas and Hitboy. The producers include Ckay, Hit-Boy, Speroach and more.

The 17 tracked album includes his current hit singles ‘Fem’ and ‘So Crazy’ and ‘Holy Ground’ featuring Nicki Minaj which has been leaked on social media.

The album is set to be released on November 13th.