October 2nd will be exciting as Blackpink ‘s will release their long-awaited ‘The Album.’

Moments ago, the quad which comprises Jennie, Jisoo, Rose and Lisa revealed the tracklist which features the likes of Card B on the song ‘Bet You Wanna’ and Selena Gomez.

The girls are set and ready to blow our minds come Friday, October 2nd with ‘The Album.’

We can’t wait.